Note: Deleting a subject will also delete all correspsonding sessions and notes.
To delete a subject you can:
You will automatically be taken into the notes view when you create a new session.
Note: Deleting a session will also delete all corresponding notes
To delete a session you can:
If you want to track this item on the iPad calendar be sure to select the “Sync to iPad Calendar” at the bottom of the date selector.